We're sad to hear that you want to leave us. 


If you'd like to delete your account, please send us your unique identifier UID (click here for instructions). Please note that your account will be permanently deleted, you'll lose all the progress you've made in the game. Your purchases will not be refunded.


You should delete the application from your device afterwards.

We hope to see you again soon.